CUllinan historical tour

Discover the Cullinan Diamond Mine village, established by Sir Thomas Major Cullinan in 1902. On this 2-hour walking tour stroll around Cullinan streets, view all the historical points. With commentary by the village tour guide.  This tour also stops and enter the Mc Hardy house museum, Cullinan hotel, Railway station, Big hole, Recreational Club as well as the old Anglican Church (Herbert Baker 1908) 

R190.00 per person (Min. 2 people)

Not suitable for
  • People with mobility impairments